## Office Bearers 2022-2023 Season

President Brendan Smith

Vice President Ryan Lee

Director Planning & Admin Ellen Madden
Director of Finance Megan Allen
Club Captain Ryan Lee

**Chief Training Officer** 

Director of Lifesaving David Fitzmaurce

Director of Surf Sports

Director of Youth & Membership

JAC Chairperson

Marketing/Sponsorship Officer

Mechanical Gear & Equipment officer

Club Patron

Josh Grant

Lexi Schiffer

Ben Madden

Peter Marshall

Reginald Butler

Club Vice Patrons

Assistant Director to Finance

Vice Club Captain

IRB Captain

Gear Steward

Surf Boat Captain

Board & Ski Captain

First Aid Officer

Michael Read

Peter Marshall

Jayne Freier

Stephan Bird

Alison Friswell &

Hannah Ridland

**Radio Officer** 

Marine Stinger Officer Hannah Ridland

Team Coach Greg Born

Team Manager Lexi Schiffer/Greg Born

Assistant Team Manager

Historian

Grievance Officer Colin Coles

Disciplinary Committee Steve Bird, Mick Wilson,

Tony Caris, Alison Friswell, Jayne Freier & Chris Webb

**Howard Neilsen** 

Uniform Coordinator Andrea Grant
Canteen Coordinator Lexi Schiffer

Club Photographer Leah McLean Photography

Ryan Lee, Ellen Madden

Summer Surf Girl Member Liaison Officer